FAME 2017

The Fellowship Annual Members Exhibition

Exhibition Dates: TUESDAY August 1 through SUNDAY September 10

  PAFA Alumni Gallery, Historic Landmark Building

118 N. Broad Street, Philadelphia, PA 19102



“Good-Fellows: Juried Exhibition and PAFA Fellowship Awards Exhibition”

 PAFA’s Gallery 128 presents “Good-Fellows: Juried Exhibition and PAFA Fellowship Awards Exhibition;”  Friday, February 3 to Sunday, February 26, 2017.  PAFA faculty Dan Miller was Exhibition Juror and Anthony and Lorraine Seraphin, Directors/Founders of Seraphin Gallery, were the Awards Jurors.

Recipients of the 2017 Mabel Wilson Woodrow Awards were:

Quin Stone, Madison Koczo, and Liza Samuel

Patan Museum Artist Residency

CONGRATULATIONS to GARY WEISMAN, winner of the 2017 FPAFA-KCAC Patan Museum Artist Residency! Please join us in congratulating Gary--a faculty member of the PAFA The Pennsylvania Academy of the Fine Arts on this honor and wonderful opportunity! The Fellowship of PAFA extends its thanks and appreciation to Sangeeta Thapa and Bridgette Mayer Johnson and Bridgette Mayer Gallery for their professional expertise, to our Finalists Binod Shrestha and Santiago Galeas, and to all the excellent artists who submitted work for this very special offering!

Patan Museum Golden Door

Patan Museum Golden Door